Ayumu Shinonome Love’s Battlefield

Episode 1

A: “His tenacity.”
A: “That’s not the plan.”

Episode 2

C: “I miss fried shrimp.”
A: “Kaga trusts you.”

Episode 3

C: “Speak plainly.”
A: Explain.

Episode 4

A: Stay silent.
A: “I meant it.”

Episode 5

C: “Bye!”
C: Abstain.

Episode 6

A: “Move, please.”
B: Don’t check.

Episode 7

C: It’s unlisted.
A: Bow to him.

Episode 8

C: “I prefer black tigers.”
C: No thanks.”

Episode 9

B: Agree with Ishigami.
C: “Don’t ask.”