Episode 1

C: “You’re right…”

Episode 2

C: Tell him you’re rooting for him.

Episode 3

C: Wait for him to talk.

Episode 4

C: Flex your self control.

Episode 5

C: “Being theirs come with duties.”

Episode 6

A: “Want me to be angry?”

Episode 7

B: “What are you talking about?”

Episode 8

B: “What do you think?”

Episode 9

B: “We should charge in.”

Episode 10

C: Get info from Lucas.

Episode 11

B: Trust in him.