Episode 1

A: “You can take it.”

Episode 2

B: “I like the sounds of that.”

Episode 3

A: “I want to be on your level.”

Episode 4

B: “I’ll cook tomorrow.”

Episode 5

A: “Let’s go!”

Episode 6

C: Endure.

Episode 7

C: Get their contact info.

Episode 8

A: “I’m nervous.”

Episode 9

A: “Please.”

Episode 10

C: “You have to live!”

Episode 11

A: “Happy.”