Daichi Katsuragi Sequel

Episode 1

A: I’m so happy!
B: You’re mean!

Episode 2

B: You’re so hot…
B: I’m jealous.

Episode 3

C: It’s not a date.
A: I was scared.

Episode 4

A: Kate is a good person.
A: It worries me.

Episode 5

A: Don’t worry.
A: Yes.

Episode 6

A: It’s too dangerous!
A: Force a smile.

Episode 7

A: He’s a good guy.
A: I’m fine!

Episode 8

A: No.
A: She was a victim, too.

Episode 9

B: Stay quiet.
A: It’s going to be okay!